IBC Baseball IBC Baseball
MONDAY, JULY 24, 2017
IBC Baseball Hotel List
Baseball Venues
World Series Information


IBC Baseball State Championships

June 2-4, 2017

For more information call Chuck White 863-559-4405

Teams In



 Carrollwood Gators 2020  Carrollwood Gators 18U
 Carrollwood Gators 2019  Caveman Baseball
 Carrollwood Gaters 16U  Citrus Warriors
 Bullets White  TBSA Patriots
 NLB White 16U  Team GRSD
 NLB Red 16U  FIBA Grey
 Toxic Baseball  FIBA Royal
 FIBA  Phoenix Baseball
 Caveman Baseball  Florida Future
 Tampa Owlz  Tampa RBI
 Florida Futures  
 TBSA Patriots  
 Seminole Storm  
 Tampa Terror  
 Team SKLZ  
 Zephyrhills Baseball  

13,14 - $200 / pay $50 per game to an umpire - Register and Pay On-Line NOW!

        16-18 - Entry Fee $400/Plus pay $50 per game to an umpire -  Register and Pay On-Line NOW!

College Division - $500/Plus pay $50 per game to an umpire - Register and Pay On-Line NOW!


Sponsor by 


 IBC Baseball World Challenge 

13 - 14 Under at Ross Norton Complex - 1426 S. Martin Luther King Ave., Clearwater, FL 33756
16 - Under at Tack Fields - 1967 N. Hercules Ave., Clearwater, FL 33763 
18 - Under at Joe DiMaggio - Corner of Drew ST. & Old Coachman Road, Clearwater, Fl 33763
18 Under at Northeast HS - 5500 16th Street North, St Petersburg, Fl 33703

   3 game guarantee/2 pool play games and all teams advance to a single elimination bracket

   1st and 2nd Place Team Trophies / 1st and 2nd Place Individual Trophies

Gate Fee  $7  per day for 8U thru 14 U  one team cooler        
                   $10  per day for 16U & 18U    one team cooler         

Tournament Director: Chuck White at 863-559-4405 or E-mail ibcnationals@yahoo.com 

Hotel Information - Click Here
    Call Debria White at 863-412-1234 or E-mail - ibcbaseball@ymail.com 


2016 IBC State Winners

16 - under

 Premier - Tampa CruZers
 Elite - Tampa Prospects

18 - under

Premier - CW Gators 2017
Elite - Team Oppo 2017


© 2008 IBC Baseball League. All rights reserved. The IBC Baseball Logo is our trademark. All other trademarks property of respective owners.